Constituted February 8, 2011
HOME PAGE
CONSTITUTED
OFFICERS
COURTS
PHOTOS
DESCRIPTION
COURTS in the PROVINCE
THE NORTH CAROLINA COURT NO. 73 SUSQUEHANNA COURT NO. 74
Monroe Masonic Temple,  Allentown Masonic Temple, 
520 East Franklin Street, Monroe, NC 28112 1524 West Linden Street, Allentown, PA 18103
Secretary: W Bro. J David Cashion,  Secretary: W Bro. Allen Moyer
Email: cashionjd@yahoo.com Email: admoyer142@comcast.net


COURT OF DISCOVERY NO. 80 IOWA COURT NO. 81
Columbia Masonic Temple,  Des Moines Scottish Rite Masonic Center, 
3 Masonic Drive, Columbia, MO 65202 519 Park Street, Des Moines, IA 50308
Secretary: W Bro. Kevin B. Sample,  Secretary: Bro. Bro. Jason A. Wolcott, 
Email: kevin.sample63@gmail.com Email: jason-wolcott@uiowa.edu


PLINTH COURT NO. 91 SALISH COURT NO. 96
McAlester Scottish Rite Temple,  Masonic Hall, 
305 North 2nd Street, McAlester OK 74501 57 W. Sunset Way, Issaquah, WA 98027
Secretary: W. Bro. James R. Taylor, Secretary: W. Bro. Satoru Tashiro, 
Email: jimt26@att.net Email: pr@seattle-scottishrite.org


DUKE OF CUMBERLAND COURT NO. 101 NOBLE STONE COURT NO. 104
Winchester Hiram Lodge No. 21,  Minneapolis Scottish Rite Temple, 
118 North Loudoun St., Winchester, VA 22601 2011 Dupont Ave. South, Minneapolis, MN  55405
Secretary: W. Bro. Peter S. Jensen,  Secretary: W. Bro. Kenneth P. Hill, 
Email: pjensen@hl57.com Email: kph941@icloud.com


POTOMAC COURT NO. 107 REGIUS CORDIS COURT NO. 110 
The House of the Temple,  Fort Wayne Masonic Temple, 
1733 Sixteenth St. NW, Washington, DC 20009 216 East Washington Blvd., Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Secretary: RW Bro. Bryce B. Hildreth,  Secretary: WBro. Michael Doxsee, 
Email: bbhildreth@gmail.com Email: msdoxsee@gmail.com


VERITAS COURT NO. 112 TENESSEE COURT NO. 122
Fellowship Hall,  Sparta Masonic Lodge, 
1114 Oxmead Rd, Burlington, NJ 08016 99 Masonic Drive, Sparta Tenessee 38583
Secretary: Bro. Frank Blades,  Secretary: Bro. Terry Plemons, 
Email: bladesfl@gmail.com Email: tpchatt199@bellsouth.net


GEORGIA COURT NO. 124 BLOODY RUN COURT NO. 127
Grand Chapter York Rite Temple,  Clement Masonic Temple, 
811 Mullberry Street, Macon Georgia 31201 36 S. Hopewell St, Everett Pennsylvania 15537
Secretary: W. Bro. Judd Joseph Wolfe,  Secretary: W. Bro. Alvin E. Just, 
Email: jjwolfe98@yahoo.com Email: ajust1725@aol.com


FLORIDA COURT NO. 131
Southwest Masonic Center, 
10868 Metro Parkway, Fort Meyers, FL 33966
Secretary: Bro. John Donahoo, 
Email: donohoo@fuse.net